There are no speakers that match your filters

Mr. Baruch Adiv

Chairman, Israel Export Institute

Mr. Cohen Ohad

Head of the Foreign Trade Administration (FTA), Ministry of Economy and Industry

Ms. Pisano Paola

Minister for Technological Innovation and Digitalization, Italy

Mr. Amitai Krael

Head of Mobile and Smart City Sector, Israel Export Institute

Dr. Appelbaum Ami

Chief Scientist, Ministry of Economy and Industry and Chairman of Israel Innovation Authority

Mr. Rigoni Federico

Chief Revenue Officer, TIM

Ms. Adar Rutie

Head of Samsung Strategy and Innovation Center, Israel

Mr. Bouchard Martin

Chief Operating Officer (COO) DFMG Deutsche Funkturm GmbH

Mr. Chia Stanley

CTO, Tomorrow Street - Vodafone

Mr. Cocker Neil

Director & Senior Partner, Tomorrow Street-Vodafone

Mr. Draznin Sagiv

VP Operations and Head of the Rakuten Mobile, Service Experience Center

Ms. De Zoysa Sandra

Group Chief Customer Officer, Dialog Axiata PLC

Moderator: Mr. Elroy Inon

Economic Minister to North America

Mr. Fisch Joel

Group Strategy and Transformation VP Ecosystem Foresight, Deutsche Telekom AG

Moderator: Mr. Segal Alon

Managing Director group partnering and devices, Deutsche Telekom, IL

Mr. Windt Matthew

Technology Development, 5G/MEC, Verizon

Ms. Gutwetter Natalie

Open Innovation, Samsung Research Israel

Moderator: Mr. Hadar Jonathan

Minister for Economic Affairs, Economic and Trade mission to Italy

Mr. Iwamura Mikio

Ph.D., Director, Device Innovation Group, Customer Device Development Dept., NTT DOCOMO

Ms. Koch Hedvat Lior

Head of Business Development, Panorama

Moderator: Mr. Kolbar Daniel

Minister, Head of Economic & Trade Mission, Embassy of Israel in Japan

Mr. Levin Ami

Director Europe Division, The Foreign Trade Adminitration

Moderator: Ms. Lipkin - Goldberg Maya

Open Innovation, Samsung Research Israel

Mr. Liu Weimin

Technology Development, 5G/MEC, Verizon

Mr. Masri Simón

President and CEO, C3NTRO Telecom

Moderator: Mr. Azaria Eynav

CEO, Panorama

Moderator: Mr. Fohrer Ofer

Minister for Economic Affairs, Economic and Trade mission to the UK

Mr. Talmon Gilad

CEO, TetaVi

Mr. Geller Yariv

CEO, co-founder vHive